We Do not
Leave you Alone
We Do not
Leave you Alone

FMD and More: You Have our Support

Put us on speed dial for all things FMD. medAspis is your first point of contact for all questions related to the Falsified Medicines Directive and Lean FMD. With our support, we will be with you every step of the way.

medAspis Support Hotline

for customers and (as yet) non-customers

FMD is a complicated subject. We are happy to answer all questions about FMD. Whether they are about our Lean FMD system or other related topics.

For customers and (as yet) non-customers.

How do you create an account with Lean FMD? How do you register with NMVS? And how do you start the scanning process? Find all the answers and more in our online Lean FMD tutorial or print it out.

Download the tutorial:

Tutorial in German
Tutorial in English

Online tutorial

Defective FMD Speed Scanner? Request a new one immediately. We will send you a loaner within 24 hours. And we will sort out later whether we’re dealing with a warranty case or a repair with costs. The main thing is that you can continue scanning quickly.

Exchange service

Is there an error message that you cannot classify? Is there a suspicion of forgery? Simply call the medAspis Alert Team or use the online alert form. Our offer is not only for customers, but for anyone who has questions.

medAspis Alert Team
+49 211 61 66 34 66

Alert message

Request Lean FMD free of charge for a test under actual conditions and experience for yourself how fast FMD can be. You will receive the Speed Scanner and all the information you need to get started. We will also advise you on how best to integrate Lean FMD into your processes.

Test device

Do you need to validate software in use? Use our Validation Toolkit to check all functions in a simple and structured way. Simply request our toolkit. Each additional system change is documented on a continuing basis and helps you to keep up to date quickly and efficiently with release changes.

Validation Toolkit

medAspi’s download service: always well informed

Download area

Contact form
Your Quick Contact to medAspis

Wir lassen Sie
nicht allein
Wir lassen Sie
nicht allein

FMD und mehr: Unsere Unterstützung haben Sie

Legen Sie uns auf Schnellwahl, wenn es um FMD geht. medAspis ist Ihr erster Ansprechpartner für alle Fragen rund um die Arzneimittelfälschungsrichtlinie und Lean FMD. Mit Support Plus begleiten wir Sie auf jedem Schritt.

medAspis Support Hotline

für Kunden und (Noch-)Nicht-Kunden

FMD ist ein kompliziertes Thema. Wir beantworten gerne alle Fragen rund um FMD. Egal ob es um unser Lean FMD System oder um andere Fragen geht. Für Kunden und (Noch-)Nicht-Kunden.

Wie erstellen Sie einen Account mit Lean FMD? Wie melden Sie sich am NMVS an? Und wie starten Sie den Scan-Prozess? Finden Sie alle Antworten darauf und noch mehr in unserem Online Lean FMD Tutorial oder drucken Sie es sich aus.

Zum Download:

  Tutorial auf Deutsch
  Tutorial in English

       Zum Online-Tutorial

FMD Speed Scanner defekt? Fordern Sie sofort einen Neuen an. Innerhalb von 24 Stunden senden wir Ihnen ein Leihgerät zu. Ob es sich um einen Garantiefall oder eine kostenpflichtige Reparatur handelt, klären wir später. Hauptsache, Sie können schnell weiterscannen.

       Zum Austausch-Service

Gibt es eine Fehlermeldung, die Sie nicht einordnen können? Liegt ein Fälschungsverdacht vor? Rufen Sie einfach das medAspis Alert Team an oder nutzen Sie das Online Alert Formular. Unser Angebot gilt nicht nur für Kunden, sondern für alle, die dazu Fragen haben.

medAspis Alert Team
+49 211 61 66 34 66

       Zur Alert Meldung

Fordern Sie Lean FMD kostenlos für einen Test unter Realbedingungen an und erleben Sie selbst, wie schnell FMD sein kann. Sie erhalten den Speed Scanner und alle nötigen Informationen zum Start. Außerdem beraten wir Sie, wie Sie Lean FMD am besten in Ihre Prozesse einbinden können.

       Zum Testgerät

Sie müssen eingesetzte Software validieren? Nutzen Sie unser Validation Toolkit um alle Funktionen einfach und strukturiert zu prüfen. Fordern Sie unser Toolkit einfach an. Jede weitere Systemänderung wird laufend dokumentiert und hilft Ihnen bei Release-Wechseln schnell und effizient auf dem Laufenden zu bleiben.

      Zum Validation Toolkit

medAspis Download-Service: immer gut informiert

      Zum Download-Bereich

Kontaktformular
Ihr schneller Kontakt zu medAspis