Your Focus
is on Success.
Ours on FMD.
Your Focus
is on Success.
Ours on FMD.

Lean FMD for Parallel Traders

Lean FMD makes medAspis the ideal partner for parallel traders. Some of our customers are active in the countries of origin of the medicines, mostly in Southern Europe. They collect individual packs in their country and aggregate them into complete cartons.

WithLean FMD you can easily and quickly count packs per batch – or by supplier, should you wish so.

An additional challenge: All delivered packs that do not come directly from the manufacturer must be verified. This also applies to deliveries that cross an intra-European border – even if the delivery belongs to your own group of companies.

medAspis also has the right solution for this case. Since the data is already available in your own system, there is no need for a second scan. Instead, you can directly access the serial numbers that are already available.

Batch Control Filter: Batch Correct?

The batch control filter will check whether the correct batch is scanned. Because you know better than anyone that even with the greatest care, a wrong pack can sneak in. Lean FMD will recognise this immediately and mark the pack. Now it is easy for the employee to sort out the pack. And that saves a lot of time.

Lean FMD: You Have our Support

With Lean FMD, you as a parallel trader have the right solution for all logistical processes related to FMD.

Put an End to Typical FMD Problems

Discover all the advantages of Lean FMDfor yourself and simply give us a call.

FMD Consulting: Now Things Get Personal

Would you right now like to learn more about how Lean FMD can speed up your processes and make them safer? Just give us a call. We will be happy to advise you personally – even if you simply have a question about FMD and are not yet our customer.

medAspis Hotline

medAspis Hotline for parallel traders

This is what customer satisfaction looks like:

Contact form
Your Quick Contact to medAspis

Ihr Fokus liegt
auf dem Erfolg.
Unserer auf FMD.
Ihr Fokus liegt
auf dem Erfolg.
Unserer auf FMD.

Lean FMD für Parallel-Händler

Mit Lean FMD ist medAspis der ideale Partner für Parallel-Händler. Einige unserer Kunden sind in den Ursprungsländern der Medikamente aktiv, meist in Südeuropa. Sie sammeln einzelne Packungen im Land ein und aggregieren diese zu kompletten Kartons.

Mit Lean FMD zählen Sie einfach und schnell die Packungen pro Charge, falls gewünscht auch nach Lieferanten.

Eine weitere Herausforderung: Alle abgelieferten Packungen, die nicht direkt vom Hersteller kommen, müssen verifiziert werden. Das gilt auch für Lieferungen, die über eine inner-europäische Grenze gehen – und das sogar dann, wenn der Lieferung zu eigenen Unternehmensverbund gehört.

Auch für diesen Fall hält medAspis die richtige Lösung parat. Da die Daten bereits im eigenen System vorliegen, muss nicht ein zweites Mal gescannt werden. Stattdessen können Sie direkt auf die bereits vorliegenden Seriennummern zugreifen.

Batch Control Filter: Charge korrekt?

Der Batch Control Filter prüft, ob immer die korrekte Charge gescannt wird. Denn Sie wissen selbst am besten, dass sich auch bei größter Sorgfalt eine falsche Packung einschleichen kann. Lean FMD erkennt dies sofort und markiert die Packung. Nun ist es für den Mitarbeiter leicht, die Packung auszusortieren. Und das spart viel Zeit.

Lean FMD: Unsere Unterstützung haben Sie

Mit Lean FMD steht Ihnen als Parallel Händler die richtige Lösung für alle logistischen Prozesse rund um FMD zur Verfügung.

Machen Sie Schluss mit typischen FMD Problemen

Entdecken Sie selbst alle Vorteile von Lean FMD und rufen Sie uns einfach an.

FMD Beratung: Jetzt wird’s persönlich

Möchten Sie jetzt sofort mehr darüber erfahren, wie Lean FMD die Scan-Prozesse in Ihrem Haus beschleunigen und sicherer gestalten kann? Rufen Sie uns einfach an. Wir beraten Sie gerne persönlich. Übrigens auch, wenn Sie nur eine Frage zu FMD haben und nicht unser Kunde sind.

medAspis Hotline

medAspis Hotline für Parallel Händler

So sieht Kundenzufriedenheit aus:

Kontaktformular
Ihr schneller Kontakt zu medAspis